Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Washington

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ali, Asma AAli@crschools.us 319 558-3837  World Language
Anderson, Jacob JacoAnderson@crschools.us 319-558-1722  Mathematics
Angell, Samuel SAngell@crschools.us 319-558-2161  B.D.- II
Ayers, Brigette BAyers@crschools.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Ballard, Darius DaBallard@crschools.us 319 558-3011  High School Associate Principal
Bartels, Erin EBartels@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian II
Bartels, Jovante JBartels@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Custodian II
Beck, Susan SBeck@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Sign Language Interpreter
Bekeris, Kandy KBekeris@crschools.us 319 558-3527  Multicat Associate II 1:1, Associate Para. II
Bernards, Richard rbernards@crschools.us 319 558-4782  World Language
Rows: 1 - 10 of 166

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 17

Close