Alert

High School Football Camp

Click this story for more information

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Washington

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Anderson, Jacob JacoAnderson@crschools.us 319-558-1722  Mathematics
Angell, Samuel SAngell@crschools.us 319-558-2161  B.D.- II
Ayers, Brigette BAyers@crschools.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Ballard, Darius DaBallard@crschools.us 319 558-3011  High School Principal
Bartels, Erin EBartels@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Custodian II
Bartels, Jovante JBartels@crschools.us 319-558-2251  Custodian II - 3rd Shift
Beck, Susan SBeck@crschools.us 319-558-2161  Sign Language Interpreter
Bekeris, Kandy KBekeris@crschools.us 319 558-3527  Multicat Associate II 1:1, Associate Para. II
Bernards, Richard rbernards@crschools.us 319 558-4782  World Language
Bernstein, Renate RBernstein@crschools.us 319 558-4543  Media Specialist
Rows: 1 - 10 of 151

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 16

Close