Washington

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ali, Asma AAli@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3837  World Language
Allen, Tracy TAllen@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian II, Custodian I
Angell, Samuel SAngell@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Ballard, Darius DaBallard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3011  High School Associate Principal
Barnes, Kerry KeBarnes@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3562  Media Secretary
Beck, Susan SBeck@cr.k12.ia.us   Sign Language Interpreter
Bekeris, Kandy KBekeris@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3527  Multicat Associate II 1:1, Associate Para. II
Bernards, Richard rbernards@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4782  World Language
Bernstein, Renate RBernstein@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4543  Media Specialist
Bettmeng, Marilyn MBettmeng@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4624  Attendance Secretary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 162

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 17

Close