Washington

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Lake, Gloria GLake@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3118  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Lammers, William BLammers@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1527  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - HS TLC
Lane, Shawna SLane@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Larson, Tressa TLarson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3654  Science
Lewis, Megan MLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4702  Autism - B.d.
Lewis, Katterin KLewis@cr.k12.ia.us 1837  Engagement Specialist
Lock, Cherri CLock@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4190  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Long, Thomas ThLong@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer High School - 2nd Shift
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

Close