World Language

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

World Language

StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Ali, Asma AAli@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3837  World Language
Bernards, Richard rbernards@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4782  World Language
Burke, James JBurke@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3106  World Language
Harte, Willis WHarte@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4396  World Language
Nicol, Lisa LNicol@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3815  World Language
Niffenegger Widmer, Jacqueline janiffenegger@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3285  World Language
Squires, Miho MSquires@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4669  World Language
White, Carol CaWhite@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1605  World Language
Woollums, Kyle KWoollums@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1974  World Language
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close