PTA Leadership

2017-2018 Officers and Committee Chairs

Contact us!
The leadership team is here it take your suggestions, listen to your concerns, and answer your questions. Let them help you make your experience at WHS the best it can be. Our email is This is also the email to use if you would like to get involved on one or more of our many volunteer committees.

2017-2018 PTA Officers: Katherine Brokaw, Dennis McDermott, Becky Lindwall, Jen Boettger

President: Becky Lindwall
Vice President: Dennis McDermott
Treasurer: Katherine Brokaw
Secretary: Jen Boettger

Audit/Bylaws: Ann Freeman
College Connection: Brooke DeWolf
Display Cases: Julia Weston & Becky Lindwall
Grad Follow-Up: Teresa Wake
Grounds: Gina Kleman & Sashi Solomon
Hospitality: Julia Weston & Charu Chawla
Legislative: Dennis Goettel
Membership/ONE*FUND: Kate Hogg
Post-Prom: Kara Heying & Dina Dusek
Reflections Arts Program: Teresa Wake
Social Media/Website: Jen Boettger
Volunteer Coordinator: Kate Hogg
Warrior Closet: Lesley Fleming
Warrior Pantry: Jenny Woods

We need you and welcome your time, talents, and contributions.

Together, we will make 2017-2018 another great year to be a Warrior!